Podcasts from IFPA on Vimeo.


Upcoming Events

 

IFPA 2020 Virtual Event
September 11 - October 9

Screen shot 2020 02 10 at 10.03.44 am
You will benefit from two sessions each Friday afternoon.

You can enjoy two more great sessions every Friday. Plan now to learn from the best.

Douglas
931.922.4171

September 25:
1:00 pm Central - Eric McRoy presents "Managing Your Staff Remotely." Best practices. How to do it better.
2:00 pm - Will Thomas presents "How we got to 246+ recurring revenue website clients"

October 2nd
1:00 pm - Will Thomas presents "Website software we use"
2:00 pm - Will Thomas presents "A look at Facebook and Google digital marketing"

October 9th
1:00 pm - Chase Perryman will present "Our spec ad and spec website design process"
2:00 pm - Evan Dawson presents "Sales team gamification for spec ads and spec websites"

Douglas Fry is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: 2020 Vision Virtual Event (September 18)

Time: Sep 18, 2020 01:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada) 2:00 pm Eastern/1:00 pm Central/Noon Mountain/11:00 am Pacific

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/9312235708

Meeting ID: 931 223 5708

One tap mobile

+16465588656,,9312235708# US (New York)

+13017158592,,9312235708# US (Germantown)



Dial by your location

        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 931 223 5708

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adPH7BMLvC
Call Douglas to reserve your seat